The Lab in Berlin...

Britta EickholtBritta Eickholt / Team Leader / Britta.Eickholt@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Eugenia RojasEugenia Rojas / PhD student / Eugenia.Rojas-Puente@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Sandra SchrötterSandra Schrötter / PhD student / sandra.schroetter@charite.de

 

 

 

 

George LeondaritisGeorge Leondaritis / Postdoc / George.Leondaritis@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Stefanie GögelStefanie Gögel / Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / stefanie.goegel@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Paloma Goni-Oliver Paloma Goni-Oliver / Post-doctoral Fellow / paloma.goni-oliver@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Till MackTill Mack / Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / till.mack@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Beate Diemar Beate Diemar / Technician / Beate.Diemar@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannKristin Lehmann / Technician / Kristin.Lehmann@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Julia LedderoseJulia Ledderose / Post-doctoral Fellow / Julia.Ledderose@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Mayur VadhvaniMayur Vadhvani / Post-doctoral Fellow / mayur.vadhvani@charite.de (with Christian Rosenmund)

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannClaudia Bentz / PhD student / Claudia.Bentz@charite.de (with Dietmar Schmitz)

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannAnnika Brosig / PhD student / annika.brosig@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannKai Murk / Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / kai.murk@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannKerstin Schlawe / Technician / Kerstin.Schlawe@charite.de

 

 

 

 

 

The Lab in London...

Patricia KreisPatricia Kreis / Postdoctoral researcher / patricia.kreis@kcl.ac.uk
or patricia.kreis@charite.de

The Lieberam Lab, The MRC Centre

 

 

Previous Members:
Wenlin An / wenlin.an@kcl.ac.uk
Rachel Jackson / Rachel.Jackson@kcl.ac.uk
Tomas Perez / tdperez@gmail.com
Rita Hendricusdottir / ritabjorg@hotmail.com
Louise Kay / louise.kay@pharm.ox.ac.uk
Michiel van Diepen / michiel.van_diepen@novartis.com
Neil Chadborn / nchadborn@yahoo.co.uk
Aminul Ahmed / aminul.ahmed@gmail.com
Katharina Cosker / katcosker@hotmail.com
Nicola Osborne
Sonja Ferl

Publications »