The Team...

Britta EickholtBritta Eickholt / Team Leader / Britta.Eickholt@charite.de

 

 

 

 

George LeondaritisGeorge Leondaritis / Gastwissenschaftler / George.Leondaritis@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Stefanie GögelStefanie Gögel / Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / stefanie.goegel@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Till MackTill Mack / Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / till.mack@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Beate Diemar Beate Diemar / Technician / Beate.Diemar@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannKristin Lehmann / Technician / Kristin.Lehmann@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Julia LedderoseJulia Ledderose / Post-doctoral Fellow / Julia.Ledderose@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Mayur VadhvaniMayur Vadhvani / Post-doctoral Fellow / mayur.vadhvani@charite.de (with Christian Rosenmund)

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannAnnika Brosig / PhD student / annika.brosig@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannKai Murk / Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / kai.murk@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Christine LehmannKerstin Schlawe / Technician / Kerstin.Schlawe@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Patricia KreisPatricia Kreis / Postdoctoral researcher /patricia.kreis@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Patricia KreisJoachim Fuchs / PhD student / Joachim.Fuchs@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Patricia KreisJuliane Schiweck / PhD student / Juliane.Schiweck@charite.de

 

 

 

 

Patricia KreisFatih Ipek / PhD student (with Christian Spahn) / Fatih.Ipek@charite.de

 

 

 

PREVIOUS MEMBERS:
Paloma Goni-Oliver / paloma.goni-oliver@charite.de
Claudia Bentz / Claudia.Willmes@charite.de
Sandra Schrötter / sschroetter@hsph.harvard.edu
Eugenia Rojas / euge.rojas@gmail.com
Wenlin An / wenlin.an@kcl.ac.uk
Rachel Jackson / Rachel.Jackson@kcl.ac.uk
Tomas Perez / tdperez@gmail.com
Rita Hendricusdottir / ritabjorg@hotmail.com
Louise Kay / louise.kay@pharm.ox.ac.uk
Michiel van Diepen / michiel.van_diepen@novartis.com
Neil Chadborn / nchadborn@yahoo.co.uk
Aminul Ahmed / aminul.ahmed@gmail.com
Katharina Cosker / katcosker@hotmail.com
Nicola Osborne
Sonja Ferl

Publications »